Board & Committee Members

PositionMemberCompanyEmail
PresidentEric DuxstadEJD Companyeric@ejdcomp.com
President Elect/Symposium Co-ChairCynthia LeeKW Commercialcynthialee@kw.com
SecretaryDavid WiederCommercial Properties of TXdavid@texascpi.com
TreasurerWillam CurtisPort San Antoniowilliam.curtis@portsanantonio.us
Past PresidentShahid AbdullaPlainsCapital Bankshahid.abdulla@plainscapital.com
ProgramsDerek RossonSecurity Bankdrosson@mysbank.com
Sponsorship/ProgramsJohn CannonDH Realty Partnerscannon@dhrp.us
Legislative LiaisonMitchell Knollmdnoll@sbcglobal.net
EducationMitchell KirkpatrickValbridge Property Advisorsmkirkpatrick@valbridge.com
Technology/WebsiteBlake LacyMason Joseph Company, Inc.blake@masonjosephco.com
UTSA RelationsLaura GillilandUTSAlaura.gilliland@utsa.edu
ParliamentarianDoug BeckerChicago Titledoug.becker@ctt.com
MembershipTony ChapmanLowery Property Adivsorswww.lowerypa.com
MembershipBrandon Kneupperbkneupper@gmail.com
Social MediaKimberly HartzogCBREkimberly.hartzog@cbre.com
AdministratorTracy BallardSA/S TX CCIM Chaptertracy@sabor.com
National LiasonBarbara Cranebcrane@ccim.net
Member at Large/Past PresidentRob BurlingameCBRErob.burlingame@cbre.com
Member at LargeSamantha TaylorCrockett National Banksamanthataylor@crockettnationalbank.com
Member at LargeRoberto RodriguezVerde Commercialrrodriguez@verdecommercial.com