First NameLast NameCompanyEmailStatus
ThomasA VerducciKW CommercialsoldbyTomV@yahoo.comCandidate
ShahidAbdullaPlainscapital Bankshahid.abdulla@plainscapital.comDesignee
SergioAdameAPI Real Estatesergio@apire.usDesignee
MarkAdameJoe Adame & Associatesmark@joeadame.comDesignee
JoeAdameJoe Adame Managementjoe@joeadame.comDesignee
JesseAguilarTerraconjesse.aguilar@terracon.comAffiliate
FerdinandAkaboguFreddie Real Estate Solutions, LLCfakab@sbcglobal.netDesignee
ShellyAlexanderAsure Softwaresalexander@asuresoftware.comAffiliate
NovieAllenRBFCUnallen@rbfcu.orgAffiliate
MatiasAllendeH&M Real Estate Servicesma@hmresa.comCandidate
VanAlstonRSM US LLPvan.alston@rsmus.comAffiliate
MarcusAndradeKW Commercialm.andrade@kwcommercial.comCandidate
DanielAnthonyBLC Loan Capitaldan@blclending.comAffiliate
JamesArketJames Arket and Companyjim@jamesarket.comDesignee
Adrian AbelArriagaAAA Real Estate & Investmentsadrian2@aaare.comDesignee
AdrianArriagaAAA Real Estate & Investmentsadrian.arriaga@gmail.comDesignee
AmeenAzizICON Realtyazizintx@gmail.comCandidate
MattBaillioFirst American Commercial Properties Groupmbaillio@dirtdealers.comCandidate
ThomasBaldwinBaldwin Commercial Properties, LLCtom@baldwincommercialproperties.comCandidate
ElaineBallardElaine Ludwig Real Estate Companyelballard@satx.rr.comDesignee
KennethBallardReata Real Estate Services, LPdballard@reatares.comDesignee
LarryBaumgardnerDominion Advisory Group, Inc.LBaumgardner@askdag.comDesignee
JesseBazaLone Star Capital Bank, N.A.jesse.baza@lscb.comCandidate
DouglasBeckerChicago Title Co.doug.becker@ctt.comAffiliate
LynnBlakeleyBlakeley Commercial Real Estatelynn@blakeleycre.comDesignee
MarkBlankinshipTexas Heritage Bankmblankinship@texasheritagebank.comAffiliate
HarryBotkinSVN Norris Commercial/HLB Investmentshlbinvestments35@gmail.comDesignee
RobertBraubachAttorney at Lawbraubach@texas.netAffiliate
BrandonBrehmIntegra Realty Resources - San Antoniobbrehm@meridiaappraisal.comDesignee
BlueBrooksNAI Blue Marketblue@naibluemarket.comCandidate
ErnestBrownRohde Ottmers Siegelebrown@rohderealty.comDesignee
W. DeanBundrickOrion Partners, Inc.dbundrick@orionpartnersinc.comDesignee
RobertBurlingameCBRE, Inc.rob.burlingame@cbre.comDesignee
AlejandraCabosKW RGVacobos.kw@gmail.comAffiliate
LouieCabreraUTSA Studentlouie_cabrera@yahoo.comStudent
VickiCadeEndura Advisory Groupvcade@endurasa.comDesignee
JohnCannonDH Realty Partners, Inccannon@dhrealtypartners.comDesignee
LucioCantuRE/MAX Preferred- Commercial Grouplucio.cantu@remax.netDesignee
CharlesCardenasCardenas Commercial Propertiescccardenas@sbcglobal.netDesignee
BradCarsonKruger Carsonbrad@krugercarson.comAffiliate
CynthiaCarusoKeller Williams City Viewcynthialee@kw.comDesignee
RobbieCaseyRobbie Casey Commercial Realtyrobbie@robbiecaseyrealty.comCandidate
CesarCepedaRemax Associatescepedacesar1@gmail.comCandidate
AnthonyChapmanCommercial Real Estate Brokeranthonyrchapman@gmail.comDesignee
PatriciaChavezKeller Williams Realty Heritagepatricia@alamoheritagegroup.comDesignee
HenningChristensenParadigm Tax Grouphchristensen@paradigmtax.comCandidate
BrianCiochettiThe University of Texas At San Antoniotony.ciochetti@utsa.eduDesignee
JohnColglazierColglazier Properties Incjac@colglazier.comDesignee
CurtisColizProformance Contractingccoliz@redstarproperties.comAffiliate
Diane JColizRed Star Property Mgmtdcoliz@redstarproperties.comAffiliate
BrianCollinsPost Office Realty, Incbrian@texas1031.comDesignee
JonathanCollinsValcor Commercial Real EstateJonathan@valcorcre.comDesignee
BrendaCoonrodBrenda Y. Coonrod, CCIM, CPMbrenda@coonrodelectric.comDesignee
TeresaCorbinEndura Advisory Grouptcorbin@endurasa.comDesignee
DonnaCrabtreeSophus Propertiesdonnacrabtree1@gmail.comCandidate
PhillipCraneProvidence Commercial Real Estate ServicesPhil@pcres.comDesignee
BarbaraCranebcrane@ccim.netDesignee
MatthewCraveyCravey Real Estate Services, Inc.matt@craveyrealestate.comDesignee
JeremyCribbCBREjeremy.cribb@cbre.comDesignee
JohnCroneCROLANCOjcrone3@crolanco.comDesignee
WilliamCurtisWelltower, IncWCurtis@welltower.comDesignee
James RWDaniellJD Propertiesjdan9897@gmail.comDesignee
JohnDanielsonPioneer Bankjohn.danielson@pioneer.bankAffiliate
BoDePenaFidelity Partnersbo.depena@fidelitypartners.netDesignee
MikeDrewryDrewry Martinmdrewry@drewrymartin.comAffiliate
CarolineDuAsset Advisory Group, LLCcdu@ccim.netDesignee
ThomasDuesingHixon Properties Incorporatedtduesing@hixonprop.comDesignee
BryanDuffyRobinson, Duffy & Barnard, LLPbduffy@rdbllp.comDesignee
JackDukeDuke Commercial RESjbd@dukecres.comCandidate
JohnDurbinColglazier Propertiesjdurbin@colglazier.comDesignee
EricDuxstadFrost Bankeduxstad@sbcglobal.netDesignee
D.EdwardsEdwards Commercial Real Estateleeedwards1109@msn.comCandidate
EdEggerKW Commercialedegger69@gmail.comCandidate
DollyElizondoeReal Estate Depot, LLCdolly@eredonline.comDesignee
WilliamEllisSirell Real Estate Servicesbellis@sirell.comDesignee
CynthiaEllisonREOC San Antoniocellison@reocsanantonio.comDesignee
KenEspensenEspensen Commercial Realtyken@ecr-tx.comDesignee
AlejandroEspinosaA & D Realty Servicesaespinosa@adrealty.netDesignee
ANTHONYEUGENIOPresidio Groupteugenio@presidio-sa.comAffiliate
PaulFaganSan Antonio Commercial Advisorspfagan@sacadvisors.comDesignee
ScottFarrimondFarrimond Castillo Bresnahansfarrimond@fcbtxlaw.comAffiliate
PatrickFerrisPF PROPERTIES, LLCpferris@pfproperties.netDesignee
Carolyn JohnsonFletcherAlamo TitleCarolyn.Fletcher@alamotitle.comAffiliate
ESTEBANFLORESIcon Realtyestebanflores1@yahoo.comCandidate
StephenFosterBoardwalk Real Property Management, Inc.steve@boardwalkrpm.comDesignee
HunterFreemanUTSA Studentfreemanh929@gmail.comStudent
ElizabethFritz09realty Real Estate Serviceslizfritz@lizfritz.realtorDesignee
ChrisGamelCG Urban Realty Advisorscgamel@sbcglobal.netDesignee
SilviaGangelSiGa International Commercial Real Estatesgangel@sigainternational.comDesignee
MarcelinoGarciaKW Commercialmarcelino.kwcommercial@gmail.comCandidate
StevenGarzaProvidence Commercial Real Estate Servicessteve@pcres.comDesignee
AdrianGarza-DelgadoKW Heritageadriangarzad@gmail.comCandidate
KimGhezPresidio Titlekghez@presidiotitle.comAffiliate
JohnGilbertSol Schwartz & Assocjwg@ssacpa.comAffiliate
ChristopherGillChristopher Gill Companieschristophergill.lngres@gmail.comDesignee
LauraGillilandUTSAlaura.gilliland@utsa.eduAffiliate
QuinnGleinserColdwell Banker Commercial The Ron Brown Companyquinn@coldwellbanker.comDesignee
AnnetteGlenThe Glen Companyaglen@theglenco.comCandidate
ToddGoldNAI REOC Partners, Ltd.tgold@naireocpartners.comDesignee
LydiaGonzalesOzona Banklydiag@ozonabank.comAffiliate
AlanGossTexas Capital Bankalan.goss@texascapitalbank.comAffiliate
PaulGrafeDugger, Canaday, Grafe, Inc.pgrafe@valbridge.comDesignee
RogerGrayCapital Asset Properties, LCRoger@CAProp.NetCandidate
LaurieGriffithTexas Capital BankLaurie.griffith@texascapitalbank.comAffiliate
ChristiGriggsPeloton Commercial Real Estatecgriggs@pelotoncre.comDesignee
OmarGuerraFirst American Commercial Property Groupoguerra@dirtdealers.comCandidate
HectorGuerraRE/MAX Haciendahguerra@remax.netCandidate
WilliamHarrellDuke Commercial Real Estatewharrell@dukecres.comDesignee
BrianHarrisREOC San Antoniobharris@reocsanantonio.comDesignee
RyanHarrisonStream Realtyrharrison@streamrealty.comDesignee
MalcolmHartmanMalcolm T. Hartman & Companymalcolmthartman@thehartmanfirm.comDesignee
MarkHaynieE Property Realty LLCmhaynie1@gmail.comCandidate
DudleyHaysdudley.hays@sothebysrealty.comCandidate
R. BenHendersonHenderson Real Estate Companyhenco10@yahoo.comDesignee
DavidHigginbothamSol Schwartz & Assocdah@ssacpa.comAffiliate
JulieHinojosaLillibridge Healthcare Servicesjulie.hinojosa@lillibridge.comDesignee
NormaHinojosa ReynaRE/MAX Elitenormahinojosa@remax.netCandidate
CynthiaHopkinsCHREchopkins@ccim.netDesignee
PatrickHowardAssessment Technologiesphoward@atechltd.comDesignee
JadHowellUSAA Real Estate Companyjad.howell@usrealco.comDesignee
ValerieHunterHenry S Millervhunter@henrysmiller.comAffiliate
KeithHutchisonkeithhutch1@gmail.comCandidate
DanielJacobDaniel Jacob Interests, Inc.dan@danieljacobinterests.comDesignee
AmberJaphetJaphet Real Estateasjaphet@gmail.comDesignee
CharlesJeffersDH Realty Partners, Inc.cjeffers@dhrealtypartners.comCandidate
ConiJenkinsTarantino Propertiescjenkins@tarantino.comAffiliate
LeslieJohnsHealthcare Realty Services Incljohns@healthcarerealty.comDesignee
RobertJohnson361 RealtyBryanJohnson361@Gmail.comDesignee
MarkJohnsonBorder Properties, Inc.mark@borderpropertiesinc.comDesignee
JohnnyJohnstonChicago Title Co.johnny.johnston@ctt.comAffiliate
MarkJohnstonGenerations Federal Credit Unionmark.johnston@mygenfcu.orgCandidate
MaryJonasCapital Title of Texasmjonas@ctot.comAffiliate
MarcusJonesRE/MAX Corridormarcusjones@remax.netDesignee
MasahikoKamataRohde Ottmers Siegel Realtymkamata@rohderealty.comCandidate
RebeccaKarykaryrebecca@yahoo.comCandidate
DarrellKellerDH Realty Partners, Inc.dkeller@dhrp.usCandidate
GeorgeKennedySneckner & Associateszekekennedy@aol.comDesignee
KyleKinatederSchertzkkinateder@schertz.comAffiliate
KirklanKingUSAA Real Estate Companykirk.king@usrealco.comDesignee
MitchellKirkpatrickValbridge Property Advisors/Dugger Canaday Grafe, Inc.mkirkpatrick@valbridge.comDesignee
BrandonKneupperTexas Capital Bankbrandon.kneupper@texascapitalbank.comCandidate
ChadKnibbeChad Knibbe, CCIMcknibbe@marcusmillichap.comDesignee
BlakeLacyMason Joseph Companyblake@masonjosephco.comDesignee
JohnLafieldJefferson Bankap@jeffersonbank.comAffiliate
MarceloLaijasRE/MAX Vistamarcelolaijas@remax.netDesignee
JamesLaneLRE Interests, LLCjim.lane@lreinterests.comCandidate
AmberLenz GilbertFirst Texan Realty Group, LLCamber@firsttexanrealty.comDesignee
RickLittletonR.L. Worth & Associates, Ltd.rickl@rlworth.comDesignee
HarryLooknananharry@looknanan.comAffiliate
JoyLopezCROLANCO Real Estate Brokeragejoylopez@crolanco.comCandidate
HollyLopezCushman & Wakefield of Texasholly.lopez@cis.cushwake.comDesignee
JohnMalcomProfessional Appraisal Services, Inc. Acorn Investment Propertiesjmalcom@proappraisal.comDesignee
Edward GMaldonadoEncore Fine Properties, LLC.Edward@Move-With-Edward.comCandidate
CharlieMalmbergValcor Commercial Real Estatecharlie@valcorcre.comDesignee
CharlesMarinaFirst American Realty Companycmarina@firstamrlty.comDesignee
RichardMartinRio Valley Realtyriomarty@aol.comCandidate
ChantelMartinezKW Commercialchantelmartinez@kw.comAffiliate
TomMaynardDixon Commercial Real Estatetmaynard@dixoncre.comDesignee
MistyMayoBoerne Kendall County EDCmisty@bkcedc.comAffiliate
JohnMcCrocklinTexiasjohn@texiasllc.comDesignee
DavidMcLainTexas Chamption Bankmclaind@texaschampionbank.comAffiliate
BurrisMcReeGulftex Propertiesburris@gulftex.comDesignee
BobbyMealerMealer Real Estate Services, Inc.b.mealer@sbcglobal.netDesignee
DarynMieureEndura Advisory Groupdmieure@endurasa.comCandidate
DarMillerDarlene Miller, CCIMdarmiller@qcres.comDesignee
DavidMintonJ. Joseph Consulting, Incdminton@jjc.comDesignee
JoanneMirelezInvestment Realty Co., L.C.joanne@investmentrealty.comDesignee
AtiyaMitchellNew Ventures Real Estate & Developmentakmitch.realtor@gmail.comCandidate
CarloMolanoForum CREcarlom@forumcre.comCandidate
StephenMonroeOldham Goodwin Groupsteve_monroe@live.comDesignee
CraigMoyerCraig S. Moyer, CCIMcmoyer.ccim@gmail.comDesignee
SandraNavarroTX CDCsnavarro@txcdc.comAffiliate
DaneNeilsonDane Neilsondane_neilson@yahoo.comDesignee
RickNelsonFirstmark Credit Unionrickn@firstmarkcu.orgAffiliate
TiffanyNelsonTexas Farm CreditTNelson@TexasFCS.comAffiliate
MaggieNigroRidgemontmnigro@ridgemont.usDesignee
SamuelNobleNoble & Associates, Inc.smaverick@aol.comDesignee
MichaelNollMichael D. Noll, Commercial REmdnoll@sbcglobal.netDesignee
RussellNollTranswesternrussell.noll@transwestern.netDesignee
CarlOlsonOlson Properties, Inc.carl@olsonproperties.comDesignee
EvaOsborneFirst American Titleeosborne@firstam.comAffiliate
RichardPeacockRichard M. Peacock & Companyrmp@rmpeacock.comDesignee
LannaPedotaCentury 21 Scott Myers Realtorslanna.pedota@century21.comCandidate
JohnPelayoAssessment Technologies Ltdjpelayo@atechltd.comDesignee
BondPembertonUTSA Studentana.sandoval22@yahoo.comStudent
VirginiaPinedaExit Realty Laredocrisvicdesigns@hotmail.comDesignee
SkipPrebleLand Analytics, LLCSkip@LandAnalytics.comDesignee
GeorgePruittPruitt Realtyhank@pruittrealty.comDesignee
ClaudiaPruittPruitt Realty Commercial Real Estate Servicesclaudia@pruittrealty.comDesignee
ElizePruskeCambridge Holdingsepruske@cambridgeinc.comDesignee
KeithPuzzKeith Puzz Jrkeithpuzz@gmail.comCandidate
CherylPyleCapital CDCCherylPyle@capitalcdc.comAffiliate
DanielQuezadaUSAA Real Estate Companydaniel.quezada@usrealco.comAffiliate
ConnieRaubInvestment Realty Company, L.Ccpraub@investmentrealty.comCandidate
StephenRaubInvestment Realty Co., L.C.raub@investmentrealty.comDesignee
RichardReissReiss Realtyrichard@reissrealty.comDesignee
David A.RendeJLLrende5150@gmail.comDesignee
MichaelReynaTC Austin Realty Advisorsmike@tcaustin.comDesignee
JayReynoldsTransTexas Real Estatejjreynolds711@yahoo.comDesignee
EldonRoalsonRoalson Interests, Inc.eldon@roalson.comDesignee
StephenRobinsonRobinson & Duffy L.L.P.srobinson@rdbllp.comDesignee
SteveRodgersRodgers Commercial Realty, LLCsrodgers78130@gmail.comDesignee
JorgeRodriguezRohde Ottmers Siegel Realtyjrodriguez@rohderealty.comCandidate
RobertoRodriguezKW Commercialrrrodriguez1001@sbcglobal.netCandidate
AlfredRohde, IIIRohde Ottmers Siegel Realty, Inctomrohde@rohderealty.comDesignee
LuisRosalesSecurity Service Federal Credit Unionluis.rosales79@gmail.comCandidate
DerekRossonSecurity Bankdrosson@mysbank.comCandidate
RonnieRothrr1@satx.rr.comCandidate
JamesRussellCude Engineersjrussell@cudeengineers.comAffiliate
DorisSalinas-SanchezRealty Executives of Eagle Passdoriss@realtyexecutives.comCandidate
WaltSandisonSandison Appraisalwalt@sandisonappraisal.comAffiliate
AnaSandovalUTSA Studentbondpemberton@gmail.comStudent
DaytonSchraderRE/MAX Associatesdayton@theschradergroup.comDesignee
BettySchuetzeBetty Schuetze, CCIMschuetzeb@yahoo.comDesignee
SuzanneScottSouth Texas CREsuzanne@suzannescott.comDesignee
RobertShonkBob Shonkbob.shonk@gmail.comDesignee
Cherie DeVriesShortStewart Titlecherie.short@stewart.comAffiliate
KateSilvasCity of Converse EDCksilvas@converseedc.comAffiliate
RavpreetSinghKW Commercialravsinghsa@gmail.comDesignee
SherrieSkeansSkeans Development and Managementsherrie.skeans@yahoo.comDesignee
RonSmithSWBCRSmith@swbc.comAffiliate
StephenSobleErnest Soble Commercial Properties, Inc.ssoble@escp-inc.comDesignee
WadeSpenstGulftex Propertieswade@gulftex.comCandidate
KevinSpruillThe Nova Groupnovasa@sbcglobal.netCandidate
JamesStewartMagi Realty, Inc.jstewart@magirealestate.comDesignee
JillStraussMagi Real Estate Servicesjstrauss@magirealestate.comDesignee
RobertSultUSAA Real Estate Companyrobert.sult@usrealco.comDesignee
RandySummersDavis Equity Realtyrsummers@davisequity.comDesignee
J. StephenSundbyAT&Tj.stephen.sundby@att.comDesignee
DougSwansonXceligentDSwanson@xceligent.comAffiliate
CarterTateTate & Assoc.Commercial REctate@intcomm.netDesignee
TravisTaylorBBGttaylor@bbgres.comDesignee
AlexTelloUTSA Studentalexmt222@gmail.comStudent
RayTeskeUTSA Real Estate Finance Departmentray.teske@utsa.eduCandidate
BenThompsonPlains State Bankbthompson@psbplains.comAffiliate
RobertTrevinoTranswesternbob.trevino@transwestern.comDesignee
HarryUreyharry_jr@urey-urey.comCandidate
ThomasVan BuskirkRE/MAX Preferred / Commercial Grouptom@tomvanbuskirk.comDesignee
DawnVernonDrash Consultantsdvernon@drashconsultants.comAffiliate
JimVillaumeDean and Wallacejim@jvillaume.comDesignee
TracyWatsonPhase Engineeringtracy@phaseengineering.comAffiliate
JosephWeinerTexas Capital Bankjoe.weiner@texascapitalbank.comDesignee
EricWeissgarberClient Centric Wealth Mgmtericw@ccwmgmt.comAffiliate
MarkWhitlockCORTmark.whitlock@cort.comAffiliate
DavidWiederCommercial Property Investmentsdavid@texascpi.comDesignee
JoeWiklanskiUTSA Studentj.wiklanski556@gmail.comStudent
PhilipWilliamsTerracor Real Estate Servicesphilip.williams@terracorre.comDesignee
SophearWilsonCapital Title of Texasswilson@ctot.comAffiliate
StevenWrightWright Property Services LLCstevenw@wrchomes.comDesignee
StephenYndoYndo Commercial Real Estatesyndo@yndo-co.comDesignee
GaryYoungerAST Realty LLCastrealty@gmail.comDesignee
AlexYountIndustrial Group Southwestalex.yount@igsouthwest.comDesignee