Shahid Abdulla
Designee
Plainscapital Bank
sabdulla@sbcglobal.net
Joe Adame
Designee
Joe Adame Management
joe@joeadame.com
Mark Adame
Designee
Joe Adame & Associates
mark@joeadame.com
Sergio Adame
Designee
API Real Estate
sergio@apire.us
Jeff Albrecht
Sol Schwartz & Assoc PC
jwg@ssacpa.com
Matias Allende
Candidate
H&M Real Estate Services
ma@hmresa.com
Marcus Andrade
Candidate
KW Commercial
m.andrade@kwcommercial.com
Daniel Anthony
Business Loan Capital Inc
dan@blclending.com
James Arket
Designee
James Arket and Company
jim@jamesarket.com
Sheri Arnold
Coldwell Banker Commercial Alamo City
sarnold@cbcalamo.com
Adrian Abel Arriaga
Designee
AAA Real Estate & Investments
adrian2@aaare.com
Adrian Arriaga
Designee
AAA Real Estate & Investments
adrian.arriaga@gmail.com
Ameen Aziz
Candidate
azizintx@gmail.com